Location
Copenhagen - Denmark
Experience Level
9 years as a Consultant
Education Level
MA of Libarary information science
  • First steps

    During my first six months with Devoteam I had the privilege of working on five very different projects concurrently. My various roles included everything from facilitating workshops to conducting market research. This was a great advantage for me since I had little previous experience of working as a consultant. I was shown complete confidence in my professional skills from day one.

  • Career milestones

    I have taken part in a pioneering end-to-end infrastructure project which has been one of the most interesting assignments for me as a consultant so far. My role was project management of the restructure and migration of file servers. A research project into levels of maturity of record management processes within the pharmaceuticals sector has given me considerable expertise in that industry. Earlier this year I was promoted to Senior Consultant which was an important career move for me.

  • Everyday life

    No two days are alike for me and this highly dynamic environment gives me a lot of useful input and sparring professionally as well as personally from both colleagues and customers.

  • Personal life

    I live in an old house on the outskirts of Copenhagen with my husband and our five-year-old boy. I have the black belt in karate and I practice several times a week as well as teach and organise tournaments. I have achieved second place several times in the Danish National Championships and fifth place at a European level.